Dealer portal

Accessories and spare part

1771 G-15x1 Barreled action Cal. .300 AAC, 406 mm barrel


The lightweight receiver, robust and resistant. Immovably anchored in the stock for outstanding shooting performance. Robust and resistant to heat and cold. Matt-finish optics, timelessly elegant. Equipped ex works with a picatinny rail - flexible and versatile....
Further information
Item no.: 015547

1771 Barreled action


The lightweight receiver, robust and resistant. Immovably anchored in the stock for outstanding shooting performance. Robust and resistant to heat and cold. Matt-finish optics, timelessly elegant. Equipped ex works with a picatinny rail - flexible and versatile....
Further information
Item no.: Depending on selection

Barrel model 1771 .222/.223/.204/.300AAC


No play at all, for maximum safety: the single-row three-locking lug. A reliable and durable element. The bolt handle made of high-strength synthetic has a diameter of 25 mm. The bolt throw of the chamber is at 60° and is thus ergonomically adapted.
Further information
Item no.: 015777

Barrel Model 1771 Cal. .17/.22 Hornet


No play at all, for maximum safety: the single-row three-locking lug. A reliable and durable element. The bolt handle made of high-strength synthetic has a diameter of 25 mm. The bolt throw of the chamber is at 60° and is thus ergonomically adapted.
Further information
Item no.: 015776

Barrel weight for model 1771 - 365 g


Barrel weight for model 1771 with thread M15X1.
Further information
Item no.: 014684

Firing pin 1771 cal. .17 Hornet


Firing pin model 1771 - caliber . 17 Hornet
Further information
Item no.: 015025

Firing pin 1771 cal. .222/.223 Rem.


Firing pin model 1771 - caliber . 222 Rem. and .223 Rem.
Further information
Item no.: 015088

Conversion kit 1771 single to repeater


With this conversion kit, the single loader series 1771 can be converted to repeater .
Further information
Item no.: 014904

Scroll to Top

Händlerportal

Zubehör und ersatzteil

1771 G-15x1 Wechselsystem Kal. .300 AAC Blackout, 406mm+++


Die leichte Verschlusshülse, robust und widerstandsfähig. Unverrückbar im Schaft verankert für herausragende Schussleistung. Robust und beständig bei Hitze und Kälte. Mattglänzende Optik, zeitlos elegant. Ab Werk ausgestattet mit einer Picatinny-Schiene – flexibel und vielseitig....
Weitere Informationen
Best.-Nr.: 015547

1771 Wechselsystem


Die leichte Verschlusshülse, robust und widerstandsfähig. Unverrückbar im Schaft verankert für herausragende Schussleistung. Robust und beständig bei Hitze und Kälte. Mattglänzende Optik, zeitlos elegant. Ab Werk ausgestattet mit einer Picatinny-Schiene – flexibel und vielseitig....
Weitere Informationen
Best.-Nr.: Abhängig von Auswahl

Ersatzschloss Modell 1771 .222/.223/.204/.300AAC


Ganz ohne Spiel, für höchste Sicherheit: die einreihige Drei-Warzen-Verriegelung. Ein verlässliches und beständiges Element. Die Griffkugel aus hochfestem Kunststoff hat einen Durchmesser von 25 mm. Der Öffnungswinkel der Kammer liegt bei 60° und ist somit ergonomisch angepasst.
Weitere Informationen
Best.-Nr.: 015777

Ersatzschloss Modell 1771 Kal. .17/.22 Hornet


Ganz ohne Spiel, für höchste Sicherheit: die einreihige Drei-Warzen-Verriegelung. Ein verlässliches und beständiges Element. Die Griffkugel aus hochfestem Kunststoff hat einen Durchmesser von 25 mm. Der Öffnungswinkel der Kammer liegt bei 60° und ist somit ergonomisch angepasst.
Weitere Informationen
Best.-Nr.: 015776

Laufgewicht für Modell 1771 - 365 g


Laufgewicht für Modell 1771 mit Gewinde M15X1.
Weitere Informationen
Best.-Nr.: 014684

Schlagbolzen 1771 Kal. .17 Hornet


Schlagbolzen Modell 1771 - Kaliber . 17 Hornet
Weitere Informationen
Best.-Nr.: 015025

Schlagbolzen 1771 Kal. .222/.223 Rem.


Schlagbolzen Modell 1771 - Kaliber . 222 Rem. und .223 Rem.
Weitere Informationen
Best.-Nr.: 015088

Umbausatz 1771 Einzel- auf Mehrlader


Mit diesem Umbausatz lassen sich die Einzellader der Serie 1771 zum Mehrlader umbauen.
Weitere Informationen
Best.-Nr.: 014904

Nach oben scrollen