Dealer portal

Accessories and spare part

1727 F-U4 G-28 barreled action Cal. .17 HMR 457 mm barrel


Worldwide adapted receiver from the biathlon. High-quality coatings: particularly slippery (bolt!), particularly resistant (to weathering) and corrosion-protected. Ideal for hunting. The robust receiver carries two 11 mm prism rails for flexible mounting...
Further information
Item no.: 014577

1727 F-U4 G-28 barreled action Cal. .22lr. 457 mm barrel


Worldwide adapted receiver from the biathlon. High-quality coatings: particularly slippery (bolt!), particularly resistant (to weathering) and corrosion-protected. Ideal for hunting. The robust receiver carries two 11 mm prism rails for flexible mounting...
Further information
Item no.: 014881

1727 F-U4 HB G-28 barreled action Cal. .22lr. 457 mm barrel


Worldwide adapted receiver from the biathlon. High-quality coatings: particularly slippery (bolt!), particularly resistant (to weathering) and corrosion-protected. Ideal for hunting. The robust receiver carries two 11 mm prism rails for flexible mounting...
Further information
Item no.: 013971

1727 F-U4 Barreled action Cal. .17 HMR 560 mm barrel


Worldwide adapted receiver from the biathlon. High-quality coatings: particularly slippery (bolt!), particularly resistant (to weathering) and corrosion-protected. Ideal for hunting. The robust receiver carries two 11 mm prism rails for flexible mounting...
Further information
Item no.: 013254

1727 F-U4 Barreled action Cal. .22lr. 560 mm barrel


Worldwide adapted receiver from the biathlon. High-quality coatings: particularly slippery (bolt!), particularly resistant (to weathering) and corrosion-protected. Ideal for hunting. The robust receiver carries two 11 mm prism rails for flexible mounting...
Further information
Item no.: 015602

Replacement barrel 1727 G-28 cal. .22lr complete, 457mm


Pprecision barrel for high-precision point shots.
Further information
item no.: 015406

Barrel 1727 cal. .17 HMR 560 mm


Pprecision barrel for high-precision point shots.
Further information
Item no.: 013754

Barrel for 1727 F cal. .17HMR


Seven hardened steel balls for a secure lock. The easy-grip, knurled bolt handle , optimised for hunting, enables incredibly fast follow-up shots: The index finger opens - the thumb closes. The movement is made from the wrist, the trigger hand remains on the...
Further information
Item no.: 015058

Barrel for 1727 F cal. .22 l.r.


Seven hardened steel balls for a secure lock. The easy-grip, knurled bolt handle , optimised for hunting, enables incredibly fast follow-up shots: The index finger opens - the thumb closes. The movement is made from the wrist, the trigger hand remains on the...
Further information
Item no.: 015057

Scroll to Top

Händlerportal

Zubehör und ersatzteil

1727 F-U4 G-28 Wechselsystem Kal. .17 HMR 457 mm


Weltweit adaptierte Verschlusshülse aus dem Biathlon. Hochwertige Beschichtungen: besonders gleitfähig (Schloss!), besonders widerstandsfähig (Witterungseinflüsse) und korrosionsgeschützt. Ideal für die Jagd. Die robuste Verschlusshülse trägt zwei 11-mm-Prismenschienen zur flexiblen Montage...
Weitere Informationen
Best.-Nr.: 014577

1727 F-U4 G-28 Wechselsystem Kal. .22lr. 457 mm


Weltweit adaptierte Verschlusshülse aus dem Biathlon. Hochwertige Beschichtungen: besonders gleitfähig (Schloss!), besonders widerstandsfähig (Witterungseinflüsse) und korrosionsgeschützt. Ideal für die Jagd. Die robuste Verschlusshülse trägt zwei 11-mm-Prismenschienen zur flexiblen Montage...
Weitere Informationen
Best.-Nr.: 014881

1727 F-U4 HB G-28 Wechselsystem Kal. .22lr. 457 mm


Weltweit adaptierte Verschlusshülse aus dem Biathlon. Hochwertige Beschichtungen: besonders gleitfähig (Schloss!), besonders widerstandsfähig (Witterungseinflüsse) und korrosionsgeschützt. Ideal für die Jagd. Die robuste Verschlusshülse trägt zwei 11-mm-Prismenschienen zur flexiblen Montage...
Weitere Informationen
Best.-Nr.: 013971

1727 F-U4 Wechselsystem Kal. .17 HMR 560 mm Lauf


Weltweit adaptierte Verschlusshülse aus dem Biathlon. Hochwertige Beschichtungen: besonders gleitfähig (Schloss!), besonders widerstandsfähig (Witterungseinflüsse) und korrosionsgeschützt. Ideal für die Jagd. Die robuste Verschlusshülse trägt zwei 11-mm-Prismenschienen zur flexiblen Montage...
Weitere Informationen
Best.-Nr.: 013254

1727 F-U4 Wechselsystem Kal. .22lr. 560 mm Lauf


Weltweit adaptierte Verschlusshülse aus dem Biathlon. Hochwertige Beschichtungen: besonders gleitfähig (Schloss!), besonders widerstandsfähig (Witterungseinflüsse) und korrosionsgeschützt. Ideal für die Jagd. Die robuste Verschlusshülse trägt zwei 11-mm-Prismenschienen zur flexiblen Montage...
Weitere Informationen
Best.-Nr.: 015602

Ersatzlauf 1727 G-28 Kal. .22lr komplett, 457mm


Präzisionslauf für hochpräzise Punktschüsse.
Weitere Informationen
Best.-Nr.: 015406

Ersatzlauf 1727 Kal. .17 HMR 560 mm


Präzisionslauf für hochpräzise Punktschüsse.
Weitere Informationen
Best.-Nr.: 013754

Ersatzschloss für 1727 F Kal. .17HMR


Sieben gehärtete Stahlkugeln für ein sicheres Verriegeln. Der griffige, gerändelte und für die Jagd optimierte Kammergriff ermöglicht unglaublich schnelle Folgeschüsse: Der Zeigefinger öffnet – der Daumen schließt. Die Bewegung erfolgt aus dem Handgelenk, die Abzugshand verbleibt am...
Weitere Informationen
Best.-Nr.: 015058

Ersatzschloss für 1727 F Kal. .22 l.r.


Sieben gehärtete Stahlkugeln für ein sicheres Verriegeln. Der griffige, gerändelte und für die Jagd optimierte Kammergriff ermöglicht unglaublich schnelle Folgeschüsse: Der Zeigefinger öffnet – der Daumen schließt. Die Bewegung erfolgt aus dem Handgelenk, die Abzugshand verbleibt am...
Weitere Informationen
Best.-Nr.: 015057

Nach oben scrollen