Dealer portal

Accessories and spare part

1771 GRS stock - stock


An exceptional Stock, built in Norway. Ergonomics to perfection. Equipped with details that make you hit even safer. Adjustable butt plate for shooting from standing, kneeling, lying down. Vertically adjustable cheek piece for a relaxed neck.
Further information
item no.: 015437

1771 Walnut German stock - stock only


Made from the walnut wood of ancient forests, visually and functionally refined with non-slip "checkering". Hard and resistant to deformation, natural and individual. No two stocks are alike. The rubber butt plate absorbs recoil and holds the rifle securely in the position ...
Further information
Item no.: 015435

1771 Walnut DJV stock - stock only


Stock made of beautifully grown walnut with finest oil finish, developed especially for hunting competition. The adjustable cheek piece reduces head tilt and uncocked the neck muscles. The special DJV magazine closes flat with the stock. The fore-end can be...
Further information
Item no.: 015438

1771 Walnut Thumbhole stock - stock only


Futuristic design with the attributes of a classic. Quiet and precise position. The trigger finger remains stress-free and mobile, it does not have to support anything. The wood of carefully selected and seasoned walnut - a gentle oil bath gives the stock its matt appearance and the...
Further information
Item no.: 015436

Scroll up

Händlerportal

Zubehör und ersatzteil

1771 Deutscher Schaft - Wechselschaft


Gefertigt aus dem Nussbaumholz uralter Wälder, optisch und funktional veredelt durch griffige „Fischhaut“. Hart und verformungsstabil, natürlich und individuell. Kein Schaft gleicht dem anderen. Die Gummischaftkappe dämpft den Rückstoß und hält das Gewehr im Anschlag sicher in der...
Weitere Informationen
Best.-Nr.: 015435

1771 DJV Schaft - Wechselschaft


Schaft aus schön gewachsenem Nussbaumholz mit feinstem Ölfinish, entwickelt speziell für den jagdlichen Wettkampf. Die verstellbare Schaftbacke reduziert die Kopfneigung und entspannt die Halsmuskulatur. Das spezielle DJV-Magazin schließt flach mit dem Schaft ab. Der Vorderschaft kann...
Weitere Informationen
Best.-Nr.: 015438

1771 GRS Schichtholz-Schaft - Wechselschaft


Ein außergewöhnlicher Schaft, gebaut in Norwegen. Ergonomie in Vollendung. Ausgestattet mit Details, die Sie noch sicherer treffen lassen. Verstellbare Schaftkappe für Schüsse aus dem Stand, im Knien, im Liegen. Vertikal justierbare Backe für einen entspannten Hals.
Weitere Informationen
Best.-Nr.: 015437

1771 Lochschaft - Wechselschaft


Futuristisches Design mit den Attributen eines Klassikers. Ruhiger und präziser Anschlag. Der Abzugsfinger bleibt belastungsfrei und beweglich, er muss nichts stützen. Das Holz von sorgsam ausgewähltem und abgelagertem Nussbaum – ein sanftes Ölbad schenkt dem Schaft seine matte Optik und den...
Weitere Informationen
Best.-Nr.: 015436

Nach oben scrollen