HUNTING accessories

THE original from ANSCHÜTZ

Here you will find our original ANSCHÜTZ accessories specially developed for hunting. You can also find our complete range of accessories in our current sales price list, which you can download here.

1782 Barreled action


Barreled action made of steel. Purity and quality - classically burnished. Immovably anchored in the stock for outstanding shooting performance. The abutment sits in the solid aluminum-action carrier with additional abutment for precise and solid bedding of the steel barreled action. Robust and durable, at...
Further information
Item no.: Depending on selection

Spare barrel 1782 M15x1 cal. 9.3x62, 520 mm


The heavy, cylindrical precision barrel with excellent shooting performance is manufactured in the ANSCHÜTZ special process. The world-famous ANSCHÜTZ match barrels are also manufactured in this way. The same applies to chamber and the recessed muzzle....
Further information
item no.: 016387

Bolts for model 1782


A bolt movement, that inspires again and again. Hard chrome-plated bolt, finely ground for silky smooth repeat. Corrosion-protected. Six locking lug - a reliable, durable detail for maximum safety. The bolt knob made of high-strength synthetic has a diameter of...
Further information
Item no.: Depending on selection

Scroll to Top

JAGD zubehör

DAS Original von ANSCHÜTZ

Hier finden Sie unser speziell für die Jagd entwickeltes original ANSCHÜTZ-Zubehör. Unser komplettes Zubehörprogramm finden Sie auch in unserer aktuellen Verkaufspreisliste, die Sie hier herunterladen können.

1782 Wechselsystem


System aus Stahl. Reinheit und Güte – klassisch brüniert. Unverrückbar im Schaft verankert für herausragende Schussleistung. Das Widerlager sitzt im massiven Aluminium-Systemträger mit zusätzlichem Widerlager für eine präzise und solide Bettung des Stahl-Systems. Robust und beständig, bei...
Weitere Informationen
Best.-Nr.: Abhängig von Auswahl

Ersatzlauf 1782 M15x1 kal. 9,3x62, 520 mm


Der schwere, zylindrische Präzisionlauf mit ausgezeichneter Schussleistung wird im ANSCHÜTZ Spezialverfahren gefertigt. Auch die weltberühmten ANSCHÜTZ Matchläufe werden auf diese Weise hergestellt. Das gleiche gilt für das Einbringen des Patronenlagers und der zurückgesetzten Laufmündung....
Weitere Informationen
Best.-Nr.: 016387

Ersatzschloss für Modell 1782


Ein Schlossgang, der immer wieder begeistert. Hartverchromtes Schloss, feingeschliffen für seidenweiches Repetieren. Korrosionsgeschützt. Sechs Verschlusswarzen – ein zuverlässiges, beständiges Detail für höchste Sicherheit. Die Griffkugel aus hochfestem Kunststoff hat einen Durchmesser von...
Weitere Informationen
Best.-Nr.: 015779X

Scroll to Top