1727 F

small caliber Barreled action

Speed wins...

Straight pull means minimal movement during repeating and triggering and of course super fast eject and reloading. These advantages are very important in hunting.

With the model 1727 F we have perhaps the fastest small bore straight pull model on the market. The "fast as an arrow" and highly precise manufactured Barreled action was taken from our world-famous biathlon rifles and adapted to the needs of hunting and the dynamic shooting disciplines on the shooting range.

The result: a high-end bolt action rifle with straight pull for the hunting market, born out of the biathlon sport.

Fast, precise, elegant. 1727 F

Discover our brand profile and test reports on Geartester.de!

  • 1727 F german stock - silver finish - .17 HMR
  • 1727 F german stock - black finish - .22 l.r.
  • 1727 F german stock - silver finish - .17 HMR
  • 1727 F german stock - black finish - .22 l.r.

1727 F german stock - silver finish - .17 HMR

Sporty elegance in an aesthetic guise

Previous
Next

.17 HMR

Configurable as right-hand version

Wonderfully balanced German stock in matt oiled walnut. Classic, timeless ergonomics, compact geometry. Discreet German style stock with German cheek piece, distinctive schnabel tip. The finely cut checkering at fore-end underlines the fulminant shooting and repeating performance of the 1727 F: a rifle for both the lover of extraordinary things as well as for the technology enthusiast.

1727 F german stock - black finish - .22 l.r.

Black sleeve, timeless and proven

Previous
Next

.22 l.r.

Configurable as right-hand version

Wonderfully balanced german stock in matt oiled walnut. Classic, timeless ergonomics, compact geometry. Discreet german style stock with German cheek piece, distinctive schnabel tip. The finely cut checkering at fore-end underlines the brilliant shooting and repeating performance of the 1727 F: a rifle for both the lover of extraordinary things and the technology enthusiast.

Scroll to Top

1727 F

kleinkaliber System

Geschwindigkeit siegt...

Geradezug bedeutet minimale Bewegung während des Repetierens und Auslösens und natürlich superschnelles auswerfen und nachladen. Diese Vorteile sind bei der Jagd sehr wichtig.

Mit dem Modell 1727 F haben wir vielleicht das schnellste Kleinkaliber Geradezugmodell auf dem Markt. Das „pfeilschnelle“ und hochpräzise gefertigte System wurde von unseren weltberühmten Biathlongewehren übernommen und auf die Bedürfnisse der Jagd und den dynamischen Schießdisziplinen auf dem Schießstand angepasst.

Das Ergebnis: Ein High-End-Repetierer mit Geradezug für den Jagdmarkt, entsprungen aus dem Biathlonsport.

Schnell, präzise, elegant. 1727 F

Entdecke unser Markenprofil und Testberichte auf Geartester.de!

  • 1727 F Deutscher Schaft - silberne Ausführung - .17 HMR
  • 1727 F Deutscher Schaft - schwarze Ausführung - .22 l.r.
  • 1727 F Deutscher Schaft - silberne Ausführung - .17 HMR
  • 1727 F Deutscher Schaft - schwarze Ausführung - .22 l.r.

1727 F Deutscher Schaft - silberne Ausführung - .17 HMR

Sportlich elegant im ästhetischen Gewand

Voriger
Nächster

.17 HMR

Als Rechts- und Linksausführung konfigurierbar

Wunderbar ausbalancierter Deutscher Schaft aus matt geöltem Nussbaumholz. Klassische, zeitlose Ergonomie, kompakte Geometrie. Dezenter Schweinsrücken mit deutscher Backe, markante Tropfnase. Die fein geschnittene Fischhaut am Vorderschaft unterstreicht die fulminante Schuss- und Repetierleistung des 1727 F: ein Gewehr sowohl für den Liebhaber außergewöhnlicher Dinge wie für den Technikbegeisterten.

1727 F Deutscher Schaft - schwarze Ausführung - .22 l.r.

Schwarze Hülse, zeitlos und bewährt

Voriger
Nächster

.22 l.r.

Als Rechts- und Linksausführung konfigurierbar

Wunderbar ausbalancierter Deutscher Schaft aus matt geöltem Nussbaumholz. Klassische, zeitlose Ergonomie, kompakte Geometrie. Dezenter Schweinsrücken mit deutscher Backe, markante Tropfnase. Die fein geschnittene Fischhaut am Vorderschaft unterstreicht die fulminante Schuss- und Repetierleistung des 1727 F: ein Gewehr sowohl für den Liebhaber außergewöhnlicher Dinge wie für den Technikbegeisterten.

Scroll to Top