Air rifles for the discipline

free standing position

No matter which stock type and which material you prefer, we have the perfectly matched air rifle model for the freestanding discipline for every shooter. In the development of air rifles, ANSCHÜTZ draws on over 160 years of experience, coupled with the knowledge and know-how of top athletes and coaches worldwide.

  • 9015 ONE
  • 9015 ONE BASIC
  • 9015 PRECISE
  • 9015 ALU
  • 9015 CLUB
  • 9015 JUNIOR
  • 9015 LIGHT
  • 9015 ONE
  • 9015 ONE BASIC
  • 9015 PRECISE
  • 9015 ALU
  • 9015 BLACK AIR
  • 9015 CLUB
  • 9015 JUNIOR
  • 9015 LIGHT

9015 ONE

Future is Reality

Previous
Next

4.5 mm (.177)

Configurable as right-hand and left-hand version

A stock that surpasses everything that has existed before and represents the pinnacle of technical evolution. Numerous infinite adjustment possibilities offer the shooter an almost infinite flexibility in adapting the stock to individual needs. Due to these adjustment ranges and the balanced weight, this stock can already be used by junior shooters. The ONE stock grows with the shooter and can even be easily converted as standard up to the benchrest-version as standard. Thanks to the multifunctional design, the stock can be used for all air rifle disciplines and types of shooting.

9015 ONE Basic

Uniqueness paired with robustness

Previous
Next

4.5 mm (.177)

Configurable as right-hand and left-hand version

The ANSCHÜTZ 9015 ONE BASIC is a match air rifle based on our successful and unique model 9015 ONE. The outstanding precision and the versatile adjustment possibilities of the forearm combined with the unsurpassed match two-stage trigger 5065 4K are rounded off in the new 9015 ONE BASIC with the solid BASIC buttstock. This robust buttstock offers the well-known and familiar ANSCHÜTZ cap and cheek piece adjustment for decades.

9015 PRECISE

High strength, milled from solid material

Previous
Next

4.5 mm (.177)

Configurable as right-hand and left-hand version

The buttstock of the PRECISE air rifle stock can be separated from fore-end in just a few steps. This makes it easy to disassemble the air rifle. The modular design allows the air rifle to be transported in a smaller case.

9015 aluminum

The classic in an elegant guise

Previous
Next

4.5 mm (.177)

Configurable as right-hand and left-hand version

The high-quality add-on parts made of beautifully grown walnut in combination with the black action carrier result in a new and elegant design that is also convincing in terms of functionality and ergonomics. The newly developed fore-end raiser block can be swivelled and moved as desired. These are just some of the many features of this classic air rifle stock.

9015 BLACK AIR

Combines the best of wood and plastic

Previous
Next

4.5 mm (.177)

Configurable as right-hand version

The ANSCHÜTZ SOFT-Grip coating combines the excellent, vibration-damping and recoil-absorbing properties of a naturally grown wooden stock with the easy-care properties of a synthetic stock. Recoil-absorbing properties of a naturally grown wooden stock with the easy-care properties of a synthetic stock. The proven butt plate and cheek piece adjustment allow the stock to be individually adjusted to your body size.

9015 CLUB

Ready for anything, right or left, small or large

Previous
Next

4.5 mm (.177)

Suitable for right and left hand shooters

The visually appealing laminated wood stock, is suitable for both left and right-handers. The height-adjustable Cheek piece can be adjusted to the body size. This stock is equipped with the versatile adjustable Rubber butt plate 4709, which has an extremely good grip on the shoulder. The fore-end is equipped with an aluminium UT rail which makes it possible to attach a hand stop or other accessories.

9015 JUNIOR

Small in weight, big in functions

Previous
Next

4.5 mm (.177)

Suitable for right and left hand shooters

The visually appealing laminated wood stock, is suitable for both left and right-handers. The height-adjustable Cheek piece can be adjusted to the body size. This stock is equipped with the versatile adjustable aluminium butt plate 4759, which has an extremely good grip on the shoulder. The fore-end is equipped with an aluminium UT rail which makes it possible to attach a hand stop or other accessories.

9015 LIGHT

The featherweight among the ANSCHÜTZ air rifles

Previous
Next

4.5 mm (.177)

Suitable for right and left hand shooters

This air rifle model was specially developed for juniors. The air rifle, which is kept light in weight, offers the simplest adjustment options on the stock, but is absolutely convincing in terms of robustness.
Scroll to Top

Luftgewehre für die Disziplin

frei stehend

Egal, welche Schaftart und welches Material Sie bevorzugen, wir haben für jeden Schützen das perfekt abgestimmte Luftgewehrmodell für die Disziplin Frei. Bei der Entwicklung der Luftgewehre greift ANSCHÜTZ auf über 160 Jahre Erfahrung zurück, gepaart mit dem Wissen und Know-How von Top-Athleten und Trainern weltweit.

  • 9015 ONE
  • 9015 ONE BASIC
  • 9015 PRECISE
  • 9015 ALU
  • 9015 BLACK AIR
  • 9015 VEREIN
  • 9015 JUNIOR
  • 9015 JUNIOR Light
  • 9015 ONE
  • 9015 ONE BASIC
  • 9015 PRECISE
  • 9015 ALU
  • 9015 BLACK AIR
  • 9015 VEREIN
  • 9015 JUNIOR
  • 9015 JUNIOR Light

9015 ONE

Future is Reality

Voriger
Nächster

4,5 mm (.177)

Als Rechts- und Linksausführung konfigurierbar

Ein Schaft, der alles bisher Existierende übertrifft und die Spitze der technischen Evolution darstellt. Zahlreiche stufenlose Verstellmöglichkeiten bieten dem Schützen eine nahezu unendliche Flexibilität bei der Anpassung des Schaftes an die individuellen Bedürfnisse. Aufgrund dieser Verstellbereiche und des ausbalancierten Gewichtes kann dieser Schaft bereits von Junior-Schützen verwendet werden. Der ONE-Schaft wächst mit dem Schützen und kann sogar problemlos und serienmäßig bis hin zur Auflage-Variante umgebaut werden. Durch den multifunktionellen Aufbau kann der Schaft für alle Luftgewehr-Disziplinen und Anschlagsarten eingesetzt werden.

9015 ONE Basic

Einzigartigkeit gepaart mit Robustheit

Voriger
Nächster

4,5 mm (.177)

Als Rechts- und Linksausführung konfigurierbar

Das ANSCHÜTZ 9015 ONE BASIC ist ein Match-Luftgewehr auf Basis unseres erfolgreichen und einzigartigen Modells 9015 ONE. Die herausragende Präzision und die vielfältigen Einstellmöglichkeiten des Vorderschaftes kombiniert mit dem unübertroffenen Match-Druckpunktabzug 5065 4K werden beim neuen 9015 ONE BASIC mit dem soliden BASIC- Hinterschaft abgerundet. Dieser robuste Hinterschaft bietet die seit Jahrzehnten bekannte und gewohnte ANSCHÜTZ Kappen- und Backenverstellung.

9015 PRECISE

Hochfest, aus Vollmaterial gefräst

Voriger
Nächster

4,5 mm (.177)

Als Rechts- und Linksausführung konfigurierbar

Beim PRECISE Luftgewehr Schaft lässt sich mit nur wenigen Handgriffen der Hinterschaft vom Vorderschaft trennen. Dies ermöglicht ein problemloses Zerlegen des Luftgewehrs. Der modulare Aufbau ermöglicht den Transport des Luftgewehrs in einem kleineren Koffer.

9015 Alu

Der Klassiker im eleganten Gewandt

Voriger
Nächster

4,5 mm (.177)

Als Rechts- und Linksausführung konfigurierbar

Die hochwertigen Anbauteile aus schön gewachsenem Nussbaumholz in Kombination mit dem schwarzen Systemträger ergeben ein neues und elegantes Design, das auch in Sachen Funktionalität und Ergonomie überzeugt. Die neu entwickelte Vorderschafterhöhung lässt sich beliebig schwenken und verschieben. Dies sind nur einige der vielen Features dieses klassischen Luftgewehrschaftes.

9015 BLACK AIR

Vereint das Beste aus Holz und Kunststoff

Voriger
Nächster

4,5 mm (.177)

Als Rechtsausführung konfigurierbar

Die ANSCHÜTZ SOFT-Grip Beschichtung verbindet die hervorragenden, schwingungsdämpfenden und rückstoß­absorbierenden Eigenschaften eines natürlich gewachsenen Holzschaftes mit den pflege­leichten Eigenschaften eines Kunststoffschaftes. Die bewährten Schaftkappen- und Backenverstellung ermöglicht die individuelle Anpassung des Schaftes an Ihre Körpergröße.

9015 VEREIN

Für alles gewappnet, ob rechts oder links, ob klein oder groß

Voriger
Nächster

4,5 mm (.177)

Für Rechts- und Linksschützen geeignet

Der optisch ansprechende Schichtholzschaft, ist sowohl Links- als auch Rechtshänder geeignet. Die höhenverstellbare Schaftbacke kann auf die Körpergröße eingestellt werden. Dieser Schaft ist mit der vielfältig einstellbaren Gummischaftkappe 4709 ausgestattet, die extrem griffig in der Schulter anliegt. Der Vorderschaft ist mit einer Alu-Profilschiene ausgestattet, die es ermöglicht eine Handstopp oder anderes Zubehör anzubringen.

9015 JUNIOR

Klein im Gewicht, groß in den Funktionen

Voriger
Nächster

4,5 mm (.177)

Für Rechts- und Linksschützen geeignet

Der optisch ansprechende Schichtholzschaft, ist sowohl Links- als auch Rechtshänder geeignet. Die höhenverstellbare Schaftbacke kann auf die Körpergröße eingestellt werden. Dieser Schaft ist mit der vielfältig einstellbaren Aluminium Schaftkappe 4759 ausgestattet, die extrem griffig in der Schulter anliegt. Der Vorderschaft ist mit einer Alu-Profilschiene ausgestattet, die es ermöglicht eine Handstopp oder anderes Zubehör anzubringen.

9015 JUNIOR Nuss Light

Das Federgewicht unter den ANSCHÜTZ Luftgewehren

Voriger
Nächster

4,5 mm (.177)

Für Rechts- und Linksschützen geeignet

Dieses Luftgewehrmodell wurde speziell für Junioren entwickelt. Das im Gewicht leicht gehaltene Luftgewehr bietet einfachste Verstellmöglichkeiten am Schaft, die aber in Sachen Robustheit absolut überzeugen.
Scroll to Top