HUNTING accessories

THE original from ANSCHÜTZ

Here you will find our original ANSCHÜTZ accessories specially developed for hunting. You can also find our complete range of accessories in our current sales price list, which you can download here.

Thread adapter 1/2"-20 UNF to 1/2"-28 UNEF ++++


Thread adapter for barrel thread 1/2 inch - 20 UNF (internal) to adapter external thread 1/2 inch - 28 UNEF.Allows mounting of barrel accessories for thread 1/2 inch - 28 UNEF on a barrel with barrel thread 1/2 inch - 20 UNF.
Further information
item no.: 013483

Thread adapter female thread M12x1 to 1/2"-20 UNF


The 9015 High Power thread adapter is ideal for attaching accessories such as a sound moderator to the 9015 High Power barreled action. The thread adapter is made of high-strength stainless steel and is therefore protected against rust.
Further information
Item no.: 016511

Threaded bush wide - 1/2"-20 UNF ++++


Threaded bush for barrel thread 1/2" - 20 UNF, outer diameter 18 mm.
Further information
item no.: 004556

Threaded bush stainless steel Ø18mm - 1/2"-28 UNEF


The robust threaded cap protects the precisely manufactured barrel thread from shocks and damage. This threaded bush is suitable for ANSCHÜTZ precision barrels with a muzzle diameter of 18 mm and a barrel thread of 1/2"-28 UNEF. The threaded bush is made of high-strength stainless steel....
Further information
Item no.: 014455

Threaded cap stainless Steel Ø20mm - 1/2"-28 UNEF


The robust threaded xap protects the precisely manufactured barrel thread from shocks and damage. This threaded bush is suitable for ANSCHÜTZ precision barrels with a muzzle diameter of 20 mm and a barrel thread of 1/2"-28 UNEF. The threaded bush is made of high-strength stainless steel....
Further information
Item no.: 014508

Threaded bush stainless steel Ø22.6mm - 1/2"-28 UNEF


The robust thread cap protects the precision-manufactured barrel thread from impacts and damage. This thread cap is suitable for ANSCHÜTZ precision barrels with a muzzle diameter of 22.6 mm and a barrel thread of 1/2"-28 UNEF. The thread cap is made of high-strength stainless steel...
Further information
item no.: 016943

Threaded bush M15x1


Threaded cap for barrel thread M15x1, outer diameter 18 mm.
Further information
Item no.: 013920

Threaded bush Ø18mm - 1/2"-28 UNEF


Outer diameter 18 mm
Further information
Item no.: 013739

Threaded cap Ø19mm - 1/2"-20 UNF


The robust threaded cap protects the precisely manufactured barrel thread from shocks and damage. This threaded bush is suitable for ANSCHÜTZ precision barrels with a muzzle diameter of 19 mm and a barrel thread of 1/2"-20 UNF. The threaded bush is made of high-strength steel....
Further information
Item no.: 015026

Threaded cap Ø21mm - 1/2"-28 UNEF


The robust threaded cap protects the precisely manufactured barrel thread from impacts and damage.This threaded bush is suitable for ANSCHÜTZ precision barrels with a muzzle diameter of 21 mm and a barrel thread of 1/2"-28 UNEF. The threaded bush is made of high-strength steel and...
Further information
Item no.: 014161

Threaded bush narrow - 1/2"-20 UNF (SK 376)


Threaded cap for barrel thread 1/2" - 20 UNF, outer diameter 16 mm.
Further information
Item no.: 004538

set screw 1403-005 (No.6-48 UNS NF-26) ++++


Dummy screw to close the threaded holes on the receiver of barreled actions 1781, 1771, Match 54, Match 64.It is recommended to use Loctite (threadlocker) on the screws to set the safety.For Barreled action 1781 5 pieces are needed.For Barreled action 1771 5 pieces are needed.For Barreled action...
Further information
item no.: 002864

Pearl front sight 6531-003 (13mm high, steel)


For ANSCHÜTZ folding sights.
Further information
Item no.: 004213

Scroll up

JAGD zubehör

DAS Original von ANSCHÜTZ

Hier finden Sie unser speziell für die Jagd entwickeltes original ANSCHÜTZ-Zubehör. Unser komplettes Zubehörprogramm finden Sie auch in unserer aktuellen Verkaufspreisliste, die Sie hier herunterladen können.

Gewindeadapter 1/2"-20 UNF auf 1/2"-28 UNEF ++++


Gewindeadapter für Laufgewinde 1/2 Zoll - 20 UNF (innen) auf Adapteraussengewinde 1/2 Zoll - 28 UNEF.Ermöglicht die Montage von Laufzubehör für Gewinde 1/2 Zoll - 28 UNEF auf einem Lauf mit Laufgewinde 1/2 Zoll - 20 UNF.
Weitere Informationen
Best.-Nr.: 013483

Gewindeadapter Innengewinde M12x1 auf 1/2"-20 UNF


Der 9015 High Power Gewindeadapter ist hervorragend geeignet zur Befestigung von Zubehör wie z.B. eines Schalldämpfers am 9015 High Power System. Der Gewindeadapter ist gefertigt aus hochfestem Edelstahl und somit vor Rost geschützt.
Weitere Informationen
Best.-Nr.: 016511

Gewindebuchse breit - 1/2"-20 UNF ++++


Gewindebuchse für Laufgewinde 1/2" - 20 UNF, Außendurchmesser 18 mm.
Weitere Informationen
Best.-Nr.: 004556

Gewindebuchse Edelstahl Ø18mm - 1/2"-28 UNEF


Die robuste Gewindebuchse schützt das präzise gefertigte Laufgewinde vor Stößen und Beschädigungen. Diese Gewindebuchse ist geeignet für ANSCHÜTZ Präzisionsläufe mit einem Mündungsdurchmesser von 18 mm und einem Laufgewinde von 1/2"-28 UNEF. Die Gewindebuchse ist aus hochfestem Edelstahl...
Weitere Informationen
Best.-Nr.: 014455

Gewindebuchse Edelstahl Ø20mm - 1/2"-28 UNEF


Die robuste Gewindebuchse schützt das präzise gefertigte Laufgewinde vor Stößen und Beschädigungen. Diese Gewindebuchse ist geeignet für ANSCHÜTZ Präzisionsläufe mit einem Mündungsdurchmesser von 20 mm und einem Laufgewinde von 1/2"-28 UNEF. Die Gewindebuchse ist aus hochfestem Edelstahl...
Weitere Informationen
Best.-Nr.: 014508

Gewindebuchse Edelstahl Ø22.6mm - 1/2"-28 UNEF


Die robuste Gewindebuchse schützt das präzise gefertigte Laufgewinde vor Stößen und Beschädigungen. Diese Gewindebuchse ist geeignet für ANSCHÜTZ Präzisionsläufe mit einem Mündungsdurchmesser von 22,6 mm und einem Laufgewinde von 1/2"-28 UNEF. Die Gewindebuchse ist aus hochfestem Edelstahl...
Weitere Informationen
Best.-Nr.: 016943

Gewindebuchse M15x1


Gewindebuchse für Laufgewinde M15x1, Außendurchmesser 18 mm.
Weitere Informationen
Best.-Nr.: 013920

Gewindebuchse Ø18mm - 1/2"-28 UNEF


Außendurchmesser 18 mm
Weitere Informationen
Best.-Nr.: 013739

Gewindebuchse Ø19mm - 1/2"-20 UNF


Die robuste Gewindebuchse schützt das präzise gefertigte Laufgewinde vor Stößen und Beschädigungen. Diese Gewindebuchse ist geeignet für ANSCHÜTZ Präzisionsläufe mit einem Mündungsdurchmesser von 19 mm und einem Laufgewinde von 1/2"-20 UNF. Die Gewindebuchse ist aus hochfestem Stahl...
Weitere Informationen
Best.-Nr.: 015026

Gewindebuchse Ø21mm - 1/2"-28 UNEF


Die robuste Gewindebuchse schützt das präzise gefertigte Laufgewinde vor Stößen und Beschädigungen.Diese Gewindebuchse ist geeignet für ANSCHÜTZ Präzisionsläufe mit einem Mündungsdurchmesser von 21 mm und einem Laufgewinde von 1/2"-28 UNEF. Die Gewindebuchse ist aus hochfestem Stahl...
Weitere Informationen
Best.-Nr.: 014161

Gewindebuchse schmal - 1/2"-20 UNF (SK 376)


Gewindebuchse für Laufgewinde 1/2" - 20 UNF, Außendurchmesser 16 mm.
Weitere Informationen
Best.-Nr.: 004538

Gewindestift 1403-005 (No.6-48 UNS NF-26) ++++


Füllschraube zum Verschliessen der Gewindebohrungen auf den Verschlusshülsen der Systeme 1781, 1771, Match 54, Match 64.Es wird empfohlen, die Schrauben mit Loctite (Schraubensicherung) zu sichern.Für System 1781 werden 5 Stück benötigt.Für System 1771 werden 5 Stück benötigt.Für System...
Weitere Informationen
Best.-Nr.: 002864

Perlkorn 6531-003 (13mm hoch, Stahl)


Für ANSCHÜTZ Klappvisiere.
Weitere Informationen
Best.-Nr.: 004213

Nach oben scrollen