1710 / 1712

small bore barreled action

Like before. Only better.

The ANSCHÜTZ match cylinder bolt action 54 is a world of its own. Developed in 1954, today it virtually signifies the reference class for small bore rifles.
There is a reason why Match 54 dominates the World Championships, the Olympic Games and the small bore rifle disciplines. A Barreled action, against which every manufacturer can - indeed: must - be measured. Match 54 is another masterpiece of ANSCHÜTZ gunsmithing.

The foundation. A solid, extremely reliable construction; a functional safety that does not fail even under the most adverse conditions; a very extraordinarily high shooting performance and precision. The effect. ANSCHÜTZ rifles radiate safety and the certainty of being the right choice. They convey joy in use. They convince without imposing themselves.

There is only one word for this:
Quality.

  • 1710 D KL Monte Carlo
  • 1710 D HB Classic
  • 1712 Silhouette Sporter Monte Carlo
  • 1710 D KL Monte Carlo
  • 1710 D HB Classic
  • 1712 Silhouette Sporter Monte Carlo

1710 D KL Monte Carlo

The sight setfor the most demanding shooter

Previous
Next

.22 l.r.

Configurable as right-hand version

Matt oiled walnut stock with schnabel tip, pistol grip with precious wood finish and finely cut checkering. The roll-over cheek piece offers a perfect and pleasant position. Single stage trigger. Folding rear sight and height-adjustable pearl front sight with hood.

1710 D HB Classic

Heavy target barrel for high-precision point shots

Previous
Next

.22 l.r.

Configurable as right-hand version

Classic stock made of matt oiled walnut with pistol grip and finely cut checkering, which ensures a secure "grip" even when wet.

1712 Silhouette Sporter Monte Carlo

The best for two worlds

Previous
Next

.22 l.r.

Configurable as right-hand version

Matt oiled walnut stock with schnabel tip, pistol grip and grippy, finely cut checkering for secure grip even in wet conditions. The roll-over cheek piece offers a perfect and comfortable position. Match-two stage trigger.

1710 HB KELBLY with stainless steel barrel

Technology, stock and stainless steel, perfectly combined

Previous
Next

.22 l.r.

The Kelbly stock is designed for long range competition and tactical shooting. The Kelbly stock is extremely adaptable to your shooting discipline. The adjustable cheek piece can be adjusted in height simply by turning the adjustment dial. The wide ergonomic fore-end fits perfectly in your hand. the stock is equipped with sling swivel lugs for mounting your accessories.
Scroll to Top

1710 / 1712

Kleinkaliber System

Wie früher. Nur besser.

Der ANSCHÜTZ Matchzylinderverschluss 54 ist eine Welt für sich. Entwickelt im Jahr 1954, bedeutet er heute quasi die Referenzklasse für Kleinkalibergewehre.
Es hat seinen Grund, warum Match 54 die Weltmeisterschaften dominiert, die Olympischen Spiele und die Kleinkalibergewehrdisziplinen. Ein System, an dem sich jeder Hersteller messen lassen – ja: muss. Match 54 ist eine weitere Meisterleistung der ANSCHÜTZ Büchsenmacherkunst.

Das Fundament. Eine solide, extrem zuverlässige Konstruktion; eine Funktionssicherheit, die selbst unter widrigsten Bedingungen nicht versagt; eine ganz außerordentlich hohe Schussleistung und Präzision. Der Effekt. ANSCHÜTZ Gewehre strahlen Sicherheit aus und die Gewissheit, die richtige Wahl zu sein. Sie vermitteln Freude im Einsatz. Sie überzeugen, ohne sich aufzudrängen.

Dafür gibt es nur ein Wort:
Qualität.

  • 1710 D KL Monte Carlo
  • 1710 D HB Classic
  • 1712 Silhouette Sporter Monte Carlo
  • 1710 D KL Monte Carlo
  • 1710 D HB Classic
  • 1712 Silhouette Sporter Monte Carlo

1710 D KL Monte Carlo

Die Visierung für den anspruchsvollsten Schützen

Voriger
Nächster

.22 l.r.

Als Rechtsausführung konfigurierbar

Matt geölter Nussbaumschaft mit Tropfnase, Pistolengriff mit Edelholzabschluss und fein geschnittener Fischhaut. Die Überrollbacke bietet einen perfekten und angenehmen Anschlag. Direktabzug. Klappbare Kimme und höhenverstellbares Perlkorn mit Kornschutz.

1710 D HB Classic

Schwerer Matchlauf für hochpräzise Punktschüsse

Voriger
Nächster

.22 l.r.

Als Rechtsausführung konfigurierbar

Klassik-Schaft aus matt geöltem Nussbaum mit Pistolengriff und fein geschnittener Fischhaut, die auch bei Nässe für sicheren „Grip“ sorgt.

1712 Silhouette Sporter Monte Carlo

Das Beste für zwei Welten

Voriger
Nächster

.22 l.r.

Als Rechtsausführung konfigurierbar

Matt geölter Nussbaumschaft mit Tropfnase, Pistolengriff und griffiger, fein geschnittener Fischhaut für sicheren Grip auch bei Nässe. Die Überrollbacke bietet einen perfekten und angenehmen Anschlag. Match-Druckpunktabzug.

1710 HB KELBLY mit Edelstahllauf

Technik, Schaft und Edelstahl, perfekt kombiniert

Voriger
Nächster

.22 l.r.

Der Kelbly Schaft ist für Langstreckenwettkämpfe und taktisches Schießen ausgelegt. Das Kelbly Schaft ist extrem anpassungsfähig an Ihre Schießdisziplin. Die verstellbare Schaftbacke kann einfach durch Drehen des Einstellrades in der Höhe justiert werden. Der breite ergonomische Vorderschaft liegt hervorragend in Ihrer Hand. Der Schaft ist ausgestattet mit Riemenbügelösen zur Montage Ihres Zubehörs.
Scroll to Top