Previous slide
Next slide

Training as a toolmaker (m/f/d)

Specialisation in fixture technology

from September 2024

In the first year of training, the basic knowledge of metalworking such as filing, drilling, turning and milling is taught in the company. Due to our dual training, one day a week is spent at vocational school, where the theoretical knowledge of the profession is taught.
In the second year of training, the apprentice will also learn further practical skills in the various production departments such as the running department, milling shop, turning shop, burnishing shop, grinding shop and of course assembly and quality control. A very important part of the training are the courses in hydraulics, pneumatics and CNC milling / turning. Here, the basic knowledge is taught in the vocational training centre in Ulm. and deepened in the specialist departments in the company.
In the third and fourth year of training, the apprentice should be familiar with all production departments of the Anschütz company and help make the necessary jigs, tools and sample parts for new developments in the toolmaking department.

Do you feel addressed and are you looking for a challenge like this? Then write and contact us. We are looking forward to new colleagues who want to creatively and constructively shape the success story of ANSCHÜTZ. We offer you a secure and long-term future perspective with a performance-related salary. The fields of work are dynamic, the tasks are varied and your new colleagues will be friendly and helpful. So that we can get an idea of you and your skills in advance, please send us your application documents, preferably by e-mail.

The ANSCHÜTZ team is looking forward to seeing you.
Join us, join in!

Please send us your complete application documents with 

  • Cover letter
  • Curriculum vitae
  • Testimonials

 by e-mail* to:
zukunft@anschuetz-sport.com

or by post to:
J.G. ANSCHÜTZ GmbH & Co. KG, Daimlerstraße 12, 89079 Ulm, Germany

We look forward to receiving your application!

* Please note the data protection information on applying by e-mail in our data protection declaration (VIII. CONTACT FORM AND E-MAIL - Point 6 - Application and communication by e-mail).

Scroll up

Previous slide
Next slide

Ausbildung zum Werkzeugmechaniker (m/w/d)

Fachrichtung Vorrichtungstechnik

ab September 2024

Im ersten Ausbildungsjahr werden im Betrieb die Grundkenntnisse der Metallbearbeitung wie feilen, bohren, drehen und fräsen vermittelt. Durch unsere duale Ausbildung wird wöchentlich an einem Tag die Berufsschule besucht, wo die theoretischen Kenntnisse zum Beruf vermittelt werden.
Im zweiten Ausbildungsjahr wird der Auszubildende auch in den verschiedenen Fertigungs­abteilungen wie Laufabteilung, Fräserei, Dreherei, Brüniererei, Schleiferei und natürlich Montage sowie Qualitätskontrolle weitere praktische Kenntnisse erlernen. Ein sehr wichtiger Ausbildungsabschnitt sind die Lehrgänge Hydraulik, Pneumatik und CNC fräsen / drehen. Hier werden die Grundkenntnisse im Berufsbildungszentrum Ulm vermittelt und in den Fachabteilungen im Betrieb vertieft.
Im dritten und vierten Ausbildungsjahr sollte der Auszubildende alle Fertigungsabteilungen der Firma Anschütz kennen und im Werkzeugbau die notwendigen Vorrichtungen, Werkzeuge und Musterteile für Neuentwicklungen mit anfertigen.

Fühlen Sie sich angesprochen und sind auf der Suche nach einer Herausforderung wie dieser? Dann schreiben und kontaktieren Sie uns. Wir freuen uns über neue Kolleginnen und Kollegen welche die Erfolgsgeschichte von ANSCHÜTZ kreativ und konstruktiv mitgestalten wollen. Wir bieten Ihnen eine sichere und langfristige Zukunftsperspektive bei einer leistungsgerechten Bezahlung. Die Arbeitsfelder sind dynamisch, die Aufgaben abwechslungsreich und Ihre neue Kollegen stehen Ihnen freundlich und helfend zur Seite. Damit wir uns vorab ein Bild von Ihnen und Ihren Fähigkeiten machen können bitten wir um aussagekräftige Bewerbungsunterlagen, vorzugsweise per Mail.

Das ANSCHÜTZ-Team freut sich auf Sie.
Kommen Sie zu uns, machen Sie mit!

Bitte senden Sie uns Ihre vollständigen Bewerbungsunterlagen mit 

  • Anschreiben
  • Lebenslauf
  • Zeugnisse

 per E-Mail* an: 
zukunft@anschuetz-sport.com

o
der postalisch an: 
J.G. ANSCHÜTZ GmbH & Co. KG, Daimlerstraße 12, 89079 Ulm, Deutschland

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Bewerbung!

* Bitte beachten Sie die Datenschutzhinweise zur Bewerbung über E-Mail in unserer Datenschutzerklärung (VIII. KONTAKTFORMULAR UND E-MAIL – Punkt 6 – Bewerbung und Kommunikation per E-Mail).

Scroll to Top