Biathlon accessories

THE original from ANSCHÜTZ

Here you will find our original ANSCHÜTZ accessories specially developed for biathlon sports. You can also find our complete range of accessories in our current sales price list, which you can download here.

4418 Cleaning rod guide for models 1827, 1727 and F27


Cleaning rod guide for ANSCHÜTZ straight pull barreled action models 1727 F, 1827 F, ahg F27 A. The ANSCHÜTZ cleaning rod guide facilitates the cleaning of your ANSCHÜTZ rifle with straight pull action. By using this cleaning rod guide, the chamber and the trigger unit are protected from...
Further information
Item no.: 013711

4506 Torque wrench 4-12 Nm / SW4


The torque wrench is perfectly adapted for the assembly of ANSCHÜTZ products. Size SW 4 Adjustment range: 4 - 12 NM
Further information
Item no.: 001176

4729 Assembly tool for firing pin biathlon


Assembly tool for firing pin Fortner action biathlon .
Further information
Item no.: 001486

ANSCHÜTZ Tool set #1


The most important tools for rifle and sight adjustments. Contains five of the most common Allen keys. Size 1.5 mm/2.0 mm/2.5 mm/3.0 mm/4.0 mm
Further information
item no.: 014292

ANSCHÜTZ Tool set #2


Torx tool set. Indispensable tools for butt plate adjustment! High-quality tool set, including impact-resistant plastic T-grip TX-20 with 100mm length. Head made of vanadium special steel, matt chrome plated, black tips. Also includes TX-10 and TX-30 angle spanners, through-hardened.
Further information
item no.: 014293

JW-barrel cleaner (Patches)


100 pieces, for all caliber, very absorbent, extremely tear-resistant, low linting.
Further information
Item no.: 011602

Cleaning rod with PVC-grip 3,5


Cleaning kit incl. cleaning rod with rubber coating and PVC-grip. For rifles caliber .22 l.r.
Further information
Item no.: 011603

Cleaning set (cord and wicks)


The cleaning wicks press into the rifling of the barrel and remove all powder and dirt residues. No need to remove the lock. For long guns and pistols. Tear-resistant up to 60 kg. For all caliber including air rifles. Very light and fits everywhere....
Further information
Item no.: 001491

Cleaning set (brass brush and cleaning rod) .22 l.r.


Cleaning set (brass brush and cleaning rod). cleaning rod made of steel Ø 3.5 mm with PVC coating. Not thicker than Ø 5.3 mm, with PVC-grip, L=880 mm. Up to beginning of handle with W1/8" external thread. For caliber .22 l.r.
Further information
Item no.: 011604

Scroll to Top

Biathlon zubehör

DAS Original von ANSCHÜTZ

Hier finden Sie unser speziell für den Biathlonsport entwickeltes original ANSCHÜTZ-Zubehör. Unser komplettes Zubehörprogramm finden Sie auch in unserer aktuellen Verkaufspreisliste, die Sie hier herunterladen können.

4418 Putzstockführung für Modelle 1827, 1727 und F27


Putzstockführung für ANSCHÜTZ Geradezugsystem Modelle 1727 F, 1827 F, ahg F27 A. Die neue ANSCHÜTZ Putzstockführung erleichtert Ihnen die Reinigung Ihres ANSCHÜTZ Gewehres mit Geradezugverschluss. Durch Verwendung dieser Putzstockführung wird das Patronenlager und die Abzugseinheit vor...
Weitere Informationen
Best.-Nr.: 013711

4506 Drehmomentschrauber 4-12 Nm / SW4


Der Drehmomentschrauber ist perfekt für die Montage von ANSCHÜTZ-Produkten abgestimmt.Größe SW 4 Verstellbereich: 4 - 12 NM
Weitere Informationen
Best.-Nr.: 001176

4729 Montagewerkzeug für Schlagbolzen Biathlon


Montagehilfe für Schlagbolzen Fortner Biathlon.
Weitere Informationen
Best.-Nr.: 001486

ANSCHÜTZ Werkzeugset #1


Die wichtigsten Werkzeuge für Gewehr- und Visiereinstellungen. Enthält fünf der gängigsten Innensechskantschlüssel. Größe 1,5 mm/2,0 mm/2,5 mm/3,0 mm/4,0 mm
Weitere Informationen
Best.-Nr.: 014292

ANSCHÜTZ Werkzeugset #2


Torx-Werkzeugsatz. Unentbehrliche Werkzeuge für die Schaftkappeneinstellung! Hochwertiges Werkzeugset, inklusive schlagfestem Kunststoff T-Griff TX-20 mit 100mm Länge. Kopf aus Vanadium-Spezialstahl, matt verchromt, schwarze Spitzen. Enthält auch TX-10 und TX-30 Winkelschlüssel, durchgehärtet.
Weitere Informationen
Best.-Nr.: 014293

JW-Laufreiniger (Patches)


100 Stück, für alle Kaliber, sehr saugfähig, extrem reissfest, fusselarm.
Weitere Informationen
Best.-Nr.: 011602

Putzstock mit PVC-Griff 3,5


Reinigungsset inkl. Putzstock mit Gummiummantelung und PVC-Griff. Für Langwaffen Kaliber .22 l.r.
Weitere Informationen
Best.-Nr.: 011603

Reinigungs-Set (Schnur und Dochte)


Die Reinigungsdochte drücken sich in die Züge des Laufes und beseitigen sämtliche Pulver- und Schmutzrückstände. Kein Herausnehmen des Schlosses nötig. Für Langwaffen und Pistolen. Reissfest bis 60 kg. Für alle Kaliber einschliesslich Luftgewehr. Sehr leicht und findet überall Platz....
Weitere Informationen
Best.-Nr.: 001491

Reinigungsset (Messingbürste und Putzstock) .22 l.r.


Reinigungsset (Messingbürste und Putzstock). Putzstock aus Stahl Ø 3,5 mm mit PVC-Ummantelung. Nicht dicker als Ø 5,3 mm, mit PVC-Griff, L=880 mm. Bis Griffanfang mit W1/8" Außengewinde. Für Kaliber .22 l.r.
Weitere Informationen
Best.-Nr.: 011604

Nach oben scrollen