AIR RIFLES FOR THE DISCIPLINE

Field Target

The highly exciting discipline of Field Target demands everything from the shooter in order to hit the rabbits, crows, rats or other small animals in the form of metal silhouettes. For the targets of only 40 mm maximum size, highest precision is required - which is fully provided by the ANSCHÜTZ air rifle barreled action 9015 High Power. Trust in the precision of the ANSCHÜTZ air rifle, in combination with the sophisticated stock variations.

9015 ONE Field Target

Impressively adaptable with maximum stability

Previous slide
Next slide

.177 (4.5 mm) - 15 joules

Configurable as right-hand and left-hand version

The 9015 ONE Field Target is based on the ONE air rifle stock developed in 2015. This stock offers unbelievable possibilities to be able to implement all imaginable settings for the most diverse types of shooting positions. Paired with the high-precision 9015 High Power air rifle barreled action, you get the perfect field target rifle that leaves nothing to be desired.

9015 Black Edition Alu

The starter for Field Target shooters

Previous slide
Next slide

.177 (4.5 mm) - 7.5 joules

Available as right hand version

Together with AirGhandi, the 9015 Black Edition Alu was developed for beginners in the Field Target disciplines. This air rifle is designed for high-precision shooting at short and medium distances. A telescopic sight can be mounted on the 11 mm prism rail on the action housing. At the bottom of the stock is a UIT rail to which, among other things, a bipod can be attached.

9015 Black Edition walnut

The beginner for Field Target shooters

Previous slide
Next slide

.177 (4.5 mm) - 7.5 joules

Available as right hand version

Together with AirGhandi, the 9015 Black Edition walnut was developed for beginners in the Field Target disciplines. This air rifle is designed for high-precision shooting at short and medium distances. A telescopic sight can be mounted on the 11 mm prism rail on the action housing. On the underside of the stock is a UIT rail to which, among other things, a bipod can be attached.

Scroll to Top

LUFTGEWEHRE FÜR DIE DISZIPLIN

Field Target

Die hochspannende Disziplin Field Target fordert dem Schützen alles ab, um die Kaninchen, Krähen, Ratten oder andere Kleintiere in Form von Metallsilhouetten zu treffen. Für die nur maximal 40 mm großen Ziele wird höchste Präzision benötigt – was mit dem ANSCHÜTZ Luftgewehrsystem 9015 High Power vollumfänglich gegeben ist. Vertrauen Sie auf die Präzision des ANSCHÜTZ Luftgewehres, in Kombination mit den ausgeklügelten Schaftvariationen.

9015 ONE Field Target

Beeindruckend anpassbar bei höchster Stabilität

Previous slide
Next slide

.177 (4,5 mm) - 15 Joule

Als Rechts- und Linksausführung konfigurierbar

Das 9015 ONE Field Target basiert auf dem im Jahre 2015 entwickelten ONE-Luftgewehrschaft. Dieser Schaft bietet unglaubliche Möglichkeiten, um alle erdenklichen Einstellung für die unterschiedlichsten Anschlagsarten umsetzen zu können. Gepaart mit dem hochpräzisen High Power Luftgewehrsystem 9015 erhalten Sie das perfekte Field Target Gewehr, das keine Wünsche offen lässt.

9015 Black Edition Alu

Der Einstieger für Field Target Schützen

Previous slide
Next slide

.177 (4,5 mm) - 7,5 Joule

Erhältlich als Rechtsausführung

Gemeinsam mit AirGhandi wurde das 9015 Black Edition Alu für Einsteiger in die Field Target Disziplinen entwickelt. Dieses Luftgewehr ist ausgelegt auf das hochpräzise Schießen auf kurze und mittlere Distanzen. Auf der 11 mm Prismenschiene an der Hülse kann ein Zielfernrohr montiert werden. An der Unterseite des Schaftes befindet sich eine UIT-Schiene an der unter anderem ein Zweibein angebracht werden kann.

9015 Black Edition Nuss

Der Einsteiger für Field Target Schützen

Previous slide
Next slide

.177 (4,5 mm) - 7,5 Joule

Erhältlich als Rechtsausführung

Gemeinsam mit AirGhandi wurde das 9015 Black Edition Nuss für Einsteiger in die Field Target Disziplinen entwickelt. Dieses Luftgewehr ist ausgelegt auf das hochpräzise Schießen auf kurze und mittlere Distanzen. Auf der 11 mm Prismenschiene am Systemgehäuse kann ein Zielfernrohr montiert werden. An der Unterseite des Schaftes befindet sich eine UIT-Schiene an der unter anderem ein Zweibein angebracht werden kann.

Scroll to Top