1907

small bore rifles for the discipline

Free

The Barreled action 1907 is the perfect entry-level small bore barreled action. It has everything you need for a successful start in the world of KK sport shooting. Precision, reliability and an excellent Trigger.

1907 PRECISE

Up to date with proven components

Previous slide
Next slide

.22 l.r.

Configurable as right-hand and left-hand version

For years, ANSCHÜTZ PRECISE small bore stocks have been appreciated by shooters all over the world for their solid workmanship and excellent adjustment possibilities. These wishes and requirements have been incorporated into the optimised BLACK PRECISE walnut stock. The PRECISE stock is equipped with the proven pistol grip from the ONE air rifle series, which can be adjusted in almost any direction. The newly developed VARIO-palm rest 4844 at fore-end allows even finer adjustment to your individual needs!

1907 in the stock 1914 walnut

Symbiosis of style and function

Previous slide
Next slide

.22 l.r.

Configurable as right-hand version

For friends of the classic wooden stock. The set, natural walnut thumbhole stock with versatile adjustable aluminium butt plate and cheek piece adjustment. The large knurled screws on cheek piece and stock length adjustment offer high operating comfort without the use of additional tools.

1907 KK Match

The classic among the wooden stocks

Previous slide
Next slide

.22 l.r.

Configurable as right-hand and left-hand version

Set, anatomically perfect, lacquered and stained walnut stock with stippled checkering. The stain gives this stock its unique, elegant appearance.
Scroll to Top

1907

KK-Gewehre für die Disziplin

Frei

Das System 1907 ist das perfekte KK-Einsteigersystem. Es bringt alles mit, was für einen erfolgreichen Start in die Welt des KK-Sportschiessen benötigt wird. Präzision, Zuverlässigkeit und einen hervorragenden Abzug.

  • 1907 Precise​
  • 1907 im Schaft 1914​ Nuss
  • 1907 KK-Match​
  • 1907 Precise​
  • 1907 im Schaft 1914​ Nuss
  • 1907 KK-Match​

1907 PRECISE

Auf der Höhe der Zeit mit bewährten Komponenten

Voriger
Nächster

.22 l.r.

Als Rechts- und Linksausführung konfigurierbar

Seit Jahren werden die ANSCHÜTZ PRECISE KK-Schäfte aufgrund der soliden Verarbeitung und den hervorragenden Einstellmöglichkeiten von Schützen auf der ganzen Welt geschätzt. Diese Wünsche und Anforderungen sind in den optimierten BLACK PRECISE NUSS Schaft eingeflossen. Der PRECISE-Schaft ist mit dem bewährten Pistolengriff aus der ONE-Luftgewehrserie ausgestattet, der sich in nahezu jede Richtung einstellen lässt. Die neu entwickelte VARIO-Handstütze 4844 am Vorderschaft ermöglicht eine noch feinere Anpassung an Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse!

1907 im Schaft 1914 Nuss

Symbiose von Style und Funktion

Voriger
Nächster

.22 l.r.

Als Rechtsausführung konfigurierbar

Für Freunde des klassischen Holzschaftes. Der geschränkte, naturbelassene Nussbaum Lochschaft mit vielseitig verstellbarer Alu-Kappen- und Backenverstellung. Die großen Rändelschrauben an Backen- und Schaftlängenverstellung bieten hohen Bedienkomfort ohne Einsatz von zusätzlichem Werkzeug.

1907 KK-Match

Der Klassiker unter den Holzschäften

Voriger
Nächster

.22 l.r.

Als Rechts- und Linksausführung konfigurierbar

Geschränkter, anatomisch perfekter, lackierter und gebeizter Nussbaumschaft mit Punzierung. Die Beizung verleiht diesem Schaft sein einzigartiges, elegantes Erscheinungsbild.
Scroll to Top